january 16, 2011
6:00frayedcesium 137
 binary [club mix]assemblage 23
 afflictiondecoded feedback
 indifferencesystem syn
 caustic disco [mindless faith mix]velvet acid christ
 last crusadesstar industry
 comatose delusion [hocico mix]suicide commando
 a rising herofunker vogt
 mankinddiary of dreams
7:00time to be alivedevision
 meine stadtcrisk
 giving in to the changeimperative reaction
 shallow gravethe birthday massacre
 wormwoodst vitus dance
 miss murder [vnv nation]afi
 regreticon of coil
 seal you in redamduscia
 pro-testskinny puppy
 flesh to laceratehocico
 kein problemmelotron
8:00gloria et morteheimataerde
 now or neverunterart
 beyond the gateedge of dawn
 ive suffered long enoughrazed in black
 beloved [live]vnv nation
 my despairin strict confidence
 love your neighborkomor kommando
 the painful regretpride and fall
 vanished soulevils toy
9:00the knifesmp
 it wont doslick idiot
 vittoriathe razor skyline
 destilatedas ich
 no excusepsy'aviah
 certaintymind in a box
 speak to merotersand
 mournapoptygma berzerk
 things unkind16 volt
 sidewalk sinnerdive
10:00through the looking glassdin fiv
 if i couldproject pitchfork
 hold my groundfunker vogt
 get you closerand one
 day of lightkmfdm
 perceptiongod module
 lustreclaire voyant
 in your soulterminal choice
 among the ruins [doll factory mix]cest la mort
 black ice impactinertia
 no lamentotannhauser
 immoral faithfektion fekler
 8 bitsmind in a box
 electromachinered flag
 european super statekilling joke